Sullivan


Village of Sullivan
500 Madison Ave
Sullivan WI 53178 
(262)593-2388 
(262)593-2383 (Fax)
Office Hours Monday - Friday 
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monthly meetings held 
1st Tuesday of every month
Polls:
Sullivan Veterans Memorial Park 
408 Grove Street 
Sullivan WI 53178 
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

clerk@villageofsullivan.com

County Supervisors:
John Kannard #21 Ward(1)
Population: 664
President
Roberta Montague
521 Madison Avenue
Sullivan WI 53178
rmontague@villageofsullivan.com
Phone: (608) 206-4616


 
Clerk / Treasurer
Heather Rupnow
500 Madison P.O. Box 6
Sullivan WI 53178
clerk@villageofsullivan.com
Phone: (262) 593-2388

 
Trustees
Dan Gross
550 Madison Ave
Sullivan, WI 53178
dgross@villageofsullivan.com
Phone: (262) 347-8169
Gary Kernodle
535 Madison Avenue
Sullivan, WI 53178
gkernodle@villageofsullivan.com
Phone: (262) 391-4021
Randy McHugh
112 Vista Del Parco Drive
Sullivan, WI 53178
rmchugh@villageofsullivan.com
Phone: (262) 490-8383
Sean Kevin
skevin@villageofsullivan.com
 Phone: (262) 354-2441
   
Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator
John Moosreiner
W359 N5002 Brown St-202
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
jmmoosreiner@gmail.com
Phone: (262) 490-0277

 
Assessor
Accurate Appraisals LLC
PO Box 415
Menasha WI 54952
Phone: (800) 700-3927