Cambridge


Village of Cambridge
Website: ci.cambridge.wi.us
P.O. Box 99 Cambridge, WI 53523 
(608) 423-3712 (608) 423-3916 (Fax) 
lmoen@ci.cambridge.wi.us

Monthly meetings held 
2nd & 4th Tuesday of every month
Polls: Amundson Community Center
200 Spring St, Lower Level
Cambridge, WI 53523
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Office Hours: 
Monday, Wednesday,Thursday 
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.  

County Supervisors:
Laura Payne #16 Ward(1)
2012 Districts
Congressional #5
Senate #13
Assembly #38
Population: 108
Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer
Lisa Moen
PO Box 99
Cambridge, WI 53523-0099
lmoen@ci.cambridge.wi.us

Phone: (608) 423-3712
 
Village Trustees
President - Mark McNally
Term Expires 2023
mmcnally@ci.cambridge.wi.us
Phone: (608) 334-5439
Kris Breunig
Term Expires 2023
kbreunig@ci.cambridge.wi.us
Phone: (608) 342-9263
Chuck Franklin
Term Expires 2023
cfranklin@ci.cambridge.wi.us
Phone: (815) 353-8719
Carla Galler
Term Expires 2022
cgaller@ci.cambridge.wi.us
Phone: (608) 352-0544
Wyatt Rose
Term Expires 2022
wrose@ci.cambridge.wi.us
Phone: (608) 576-0347
Ted Kumbier
Term Expires 2023
tkumbier@ci.cambridge.wi.us
Phone: (608) 852-1952
Eric Wittwer
Term Expires 2022
ewittwer@ci.cambridge.wi.us
Phone: (414) 840-1070
Municipal Judge
Randi Wind Milsap
P.O. Box 99
Cambridge, WI 53523
Phone: (608) 423-3712
Police Chief
Chad Lauritsen
200 Spring Street
PO Box 99
Cambridge, WI 53523-0099

Phone: (608) 423-4328
 
Assessor
Accurate Appraisal LLC
PO Box 415
Menasha, WI 54252

Phone: (800) 770-3927 
Building Inspector
Scott Jelle
131 Tyvand Rd
Blanchardville, WI 53516
totalinspectionservices@gmail.com

Phone: (608) 963-0652

 Total Inspection Services