Watertown


Watertown School District 
111 Dodge Street
Watertown WI 53094
(920) 262-1460

Superintendent - Cassandra Schug
schugc@watertown.k12.wi.us

 Regular Board Meetings are held the 4th Monday of each month (unless otherwise indicated) beginning at 6:00 p.m., in the board Room, at the Education Service Center, 
111 Dodge Street 
Watertown WI.  Special Board 
Meetings are announced as 
they are needed.
                                                               

Representing:
T. Concord W1-3
T. Farmington W2
T. Ixonia W1,2,4,6
T. Milford W1,2
T. Watertown W1,2
C. Watertown W8-18,19

President – Tony Arnett
(Term Expires 2021)
408 S Washington Street
Watertown WI 53094
arnettt@watertown.k12.wi.us
(920) 261-5789

Vice President– Jennifer Bakke
(Term Expires 2023)
117 Riverlawn Ave
Watertown WI 53094
bakkej@watertown.k12.wi.us
(920) 261-5498

Clerk - Paul VanDen Langenberg
(Term Expires 2022)
1121 Crestview Drive
Watertown WI 53094   
vandenlangenbergp@watertown.k12.wi.us
(920) 261-7951


Treasurer -Fred Jandt
(Term Expires 2021) 
869 Briar CT
Watertown, WI 53094
jandtf@watertown.k12.wi.us 
(920) 206-5886             
         

Member – Steve Kauffeld
(Term Expires 2022) 
W8370 Long Road
Watertown WI 53098
kauffelds@watertown.k12.wi.us
(920) 285-6810

Member - David Smith
(Term Expires 2021) 
N210 Huberbrooks Drive
Watertown, WI 53098
smithda@watertown.k12.wi.us
(920) 285-0958

Member- Ron Buchanan
(Term Expires 2022)
809 S Ninth Street
Watertown WI 53094
buchananr@watertown.k12.wi.us
(920) 261-8201

Member - Frances Milburn
(Term Expires 2021)
N1567 Walton Road
Watertown WI 53098
milburnf@watertown.k12.wi.us 
(920) 988-6719

Member - Doug Will
(Term Expires 2023)
W6363 Walnut Road
Watertown, WI 53098
willd@watertown.k12.wi.us
(920) 988-0833