Oconomowoc


Oconomowoc School District 
W360 N7077 Brown St 
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
(262) 560-1115 

Superintendent - Dr. Roger Rindo 
rindor@oasd.org 
262-560-1115

Representing:
T. Concord Wards 1,3
T. Ixonia Wards 1-6
T. Sullivan Ward 2

Meetings 3rd Tuesday 
of the Month, 
except May  
which meets 1st and 3rd Tuesday



President – Rick Grothaus
(Term Expires April 2023)

2429 N Daystar Lane
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
grothausr@oasd.org
262-490-9599
Vice President – Juliet Steitzer
(Term Expires April 2021)

N82 W38064 Rolling River Ct
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

steitzerj@oasd.org
(262) 567-1213

Clerk – James Wood
(Term Expires April 2021)
N82 W38064 Rolling River Court
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
woodj@oasd.org
262-617-9876

Treasurer – Dan Raasch
(Term Expires April 2020)

681 South Concord
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
raaschd@oasd.org
262-567-0944


Member - Jessica Karnowski
(Term Expires April 2021)
821 York Imperial Drive
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
karnowskij@oasd.org
262-244-0756
Member – Scott Roehl
(Term Expires April 2022)

N7995 Green Tree Lane
Oconomowoc WI 53066
roehls@oasd.org
608-385-0935


Member - Kim Herro
(Term Expires April 2022)
5391 Golden Lake Park
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
herrok@oasd.org
262-490-8968