Milton


School District of Milton
448 E. High St. 
Milton WI 53563
(608) 868-9200

Superintendent - Rich Dahman
dahmanr@milton.k12.wi.us

Administrator - Tim Schigur
schigurt@milton.k12.wi.us 

Representing:
 
T. Koshkonong Ward 5

 

Regular meetings of the 
Board of Education are 
held on the second and 
fourth Mondays of every 
month, unless otherwise noted. 
Meetings typically begin at 
6:30 p.m. at the District Office in 
the PDC meeting room. Agendas 

are posted in the Milton Courier 
as well as on this web site 
prior to each meeting. 
The public is welcome.

President – Joe Martin
(Term Expires April 2021)

7021 N Consolidated School Rd
Janesville, WI 53545 
martinjo@milton.k12.wi.us
(608) 436-4590

Vice President – Rick Mullen
(Term Expires April 2022)
 
5054 Walnut Grove Rd
Milton, WI 53563
mullenr@milton.k12.wi.us
(608) 295-6483

Clerk – Shelly Crull-Hanke
(Term Expires April 2023) 

2713 Twelve Oaks Dr
Milton, WI 53563
hankes@milton.k12.wi.us
(608) 757-1197

Treasurer– Diamond McKenna
(Term Expires April 2021) 

4945 Sumpter Dr
Milton, WI 53563
mckennad@milton.k12.wi.us
(815) 955-2567

Member - Brian Kvapil
(Term Expires 2021)

5021 Monarch Dr
Milton, WI 53563
kvapilb@milton.k12.wi.us
(608) 868-3364 (h)
(608) 931-3457 (c)

Member – Mike Hoffman
(Term Expires April 2023)

34 Third St
Milton WI 53563 
hoffmanmi@milton.k12.wi.us
(608) 247-9387


Member - Dave Holterman
(Term Expires April 2021)

5829 N Promising Lane
Milton, WI 53563
holtermand@milton.k12.wi.us
(608) 295-3670