Kettle Moraine


Kettle Moraine School District
563 A. J. Allen Circle
Wales WI 53183
(262) 968-6300




Representing:
T. Sullivan Ward 2

Superintendent -  
Dr. Patricia DeKlotz 
deklotzp@kmsd.edu

Assistant to the Superintendent-
Jackie Behling
behlingj@kmsd.edu



The 2018-19 Board meetings are generally 
held on the first and third Tuesday 
of each month, beginning in 
September. One meeting is scheduled 
in June, July, August, September, 
December, January and April.   
All school board meetings 
begin at 7:00 p.m.

President - Gary Vose 
(Term Expires April 2023) 
514 South Genesee Street 
Delafield WI 53018 
voseg@kmsd.edu
262-490-3498

Vice President-Jay Crouse
(Term Expires April 2023)
N18 W29082 Golf Ridge South            
Pewaukee WI 53072
crousej@kmsd.edu
262-777-0154

Clerk – Jim Romanowski
(Term Expires April 2021)
W334 S188 Cushing Park Road
Delafield WI 53018
romanj@kmsd.edu
262-408-8763

Treasurer – David Zeier
(Term Expires April 2022)
N19 W29051 Golf Ridge North
Pewaukee WI 53072 
zeierd@kmsd.edu
262-695-3272
 

Member - David Deaven
(Term Expires April 2022)
N2 W31952 Twin Oaks Dr
Delafield, WI 53018
deavend@kmsd.edu
262-442-9761

Member – Kathy Kapsy
(Term Expires April 2021)
N19 W29088 Golf Ridge Road
Pewaukee WI 53072
kapsyk@kmsd.edu 
262-853-9787


Member-Heather
Renno

(Term Expires April 2021)
502 Cedar Valley Court
Delafield, WI 53018
rennoh@kmsd.edu
414-380-0040