Johnson Creek

Johnson Creek School District     

P.O Box 39

455 Aztalan St.
Johnson Creek, WI 53038
(920) 541-4800

Administrator - Michael Garvey
garveym@johnsoncreekschools.org



                                                                                               
                    
Representing: 

T. Aztalan Wards 1,2
T. Concord Wards 2,3       
T. Farmington Wards 1,2
T. Milford Ward 2
T. Watertown Wards 1,2
V. Johnson Creek Wards 1-3
                                                                                         

                                             
President- Richard Wrensch
(Term Expires April 2023)
N7018 Erb Wrensch Ln
Johnson Creek, WI 53038

(920) 699-7250
wrenschr@johnsoncreekschools.org




Vice President- Mark Siewert
(Term Expires April 2022)
W1737 Ridge View Ln
Sullivan, WI 53178

(262) 593-2556
siewertm@johnsoncreekschools.org




Clerk- Heidi Hartz
(Term Expires April 2021)
337 West Street
Johnson Creek, WI 53038

(920) 699-3936
(920) 220-0126 (c)
hartzh@johnsoncreekschools.org



Treasurer- June Kolaske
(Term Expires April 2021)
N6244 Jefferson Road
Johnson Creek, WI 53038

(920) 699-2546
(920) 988-7746 (c)
kolaskej@johnsoncreekschools.org




Member- Duane Draeger
(Term Expires April 2021)
N7165 CTH Y
Watertown, WI 53094

(920) 699-2028
draegerd@johnsoncreekschools.org




Member- Janelle Kwarciany
(Term Expires April 2023)
415 Whispering Way
Johnson Creek, WI 53038

(920) 342-2630
kwarcianyj@johnsoncreekschools.org




Member- Kenneth Johnson
(Term Expires April 2022)
311 Cora St
Johnson Creek, WI 53038

(
920) 988-8988 (c) 
johnsonk@johnsoncreekschools.org