Jefferson


School District of Jefferson
206 South Taft Avenue

Jefferson, WI 53549
(920) 675-1000
 
Superintendent - Mark Rollefson
rollefsonm@sdoj.org

(920) 675-1013

Board Committee Meetings  
2nd Monday of each month; 

regular Board meeting - 
4th Monday of each month.

Check website
www.sdoj.org
for locations.


Representing:

T. Aztalan Ward 1,2
T. Concord Ward 1,2
T. Farmington Ward 1,2
T. Hebron Ward 1
T. Jefferson Ward 1,2
T. Oakland Wards 3,4
T. Sullivan Wards 1-3
V. Sullivan Ward 1
C. Jefferson Wards 1-11

 


President – Donna Bente (Area 2)

(Term Expires 2021)
N5715 Popp Rd
Jefferson WI 53549
bented@sdoj.org
(920) 650-6289

Vice President – Terri Wenkman (Area 4)
(Term Expires 2021)
626 Fairway Lane
Jefferson WI 53549
wenkmant@sdoj.org
(920) 728-2264
 


Clerk/Deputy Treasurer- Tanya Ball (Area 3)
(Term Expires 2022)

W1526 Froelich Rd
Sullivan, WI 53178
ballt@sdoj.org
(262) 593-8407

Treasurer- Ron Bauer (Area 4)
(Term Expires 2020)

730 W Linden Dr
Jefferson, WI 53549
bauerr@sdoj.org
(920) 541-3051
 



Member- Richard Lovett (Area 4)
(Term Expires 2020)

600 A Windsor Terrace
Jefferson, WI 53549
lovettr@sdoj.org
(608) 513-2081

Member- Travis Maze (Area 1)
(Term Expires 2021)

638 East Spring St.
Jefferson, WI 53549
mazet@sdoj.org
(262) 593-2655


Member- Glenn Fleming (Area 4)

(Term Expires 2022)
322 N High Avenue
Jefferson, WI 53549
mazet@sdoj.org
(920) 723-2018