Edgerton


Edgerton School District
200 Elm High Drive
Edgerton, WI 53534
(608) 561-6100

Administrator - Dr. Dennis Pauli
dennis.pauli@edgerton.k12.wi.us
(608) 561-6101

Board of Education meetings are held the second and fourth Monday of the month, start at 7:00 PM, and are held in the Board Conference Room located at the south end of the Edgerton High school.

Representing: 
T. Sumner Ward 1 

President - Matt Towns   
(Term Expires April 2022)
510 St. Joseph’s Circle
Edgerton WI 53534
matt.towns@edgerton.k12.wi.us
(608) 884-3155
(608) 359-9703

  Vice President - Derek Ninmer 

  (Term Expires April 2021)
1121 Winston Drive
Edgerton, WI 53534 
derek.ninmer@edgerton.k12.wi.us 
(608) 884-9133

Clerk – Kathy Klein
(Term Expires April 2022)
32 Lilac CT
Edgerton WI 53534
kathy.klein@edgerton.k12.wi.us
(608) 884-8303

  Treasurer - Steven Doll
(Term Expires April 2021)
1820 W Crystal Drive
Edgerton WI 53534
steve.doll@edgerton.k12.wi.us 
(608) 718-4391

Member - Kelly Kwiatkowski
(Term Expires April 2021)
565 Academy Dr
Edgerton WI 53534
kelly.kwiatkowski@edgerton.wi.us
(608) 729-5458

Member - Jim Raymond 
(Term expires April 2022) 
9901 N Wallin Rd
Edgerton WI 53534
jim.raymond@edgerton.k12.wi.us
(608) 295-9525

Member - Leia Maves
(Term Expires April 2023)
505 Washington St
Edgerton, WI 53534
leia.maves@edgerton.k12.wi.us
(608) 852-0154

Member – Jeremiah Johnson 
(Term Expires April 2023) 
237 County N 
Edgerton WI 53534
jeremiah.johnson@edgerton.k12.wi.us
(608) 206-1059


Member -Brandon Ferrell
(Term Expires 2023)
132 County Road N
Edgerton WI 53534
brandon.ferrelll@edgerton.k12.wi.us
(608) 751-9334