Cambridge


School District of Cambridge
403 Blue Jay Way
Cambridge WI 53523
(608) 423-4345
Administrator - Bernard Nikolay
bnikolay@cambridge.k12.wi.us

Board Meetings are the third 
Monday of every month at 6:00 p.m.
in the Cambridge High School I.M.C.

Representing:
T. Lake Mills Ward 3, T. Oakland Wards 1-4
T.Sumner Ward 1, V. Cambridge Ward 1

President - Tracy Smithback - Travis
(Term Expires April 2023) 

1466 Kraby Drive 
Deerfield WI 53531 

tsmithback@cambridge.k12.wi.us

Vice President - Jim Womble
(Term Expires April 2021)
W9056 Ripley Road 
Cambridge WI 53523
jwomble@cambridge.k12.wi.us

Member – Jay Fisher
W9527 US Hwy 18
Cambridge WI 53523 
jfisher@cambridge.k12.wi.us

Treasurer - Michael Huffman
(Term Expires April 2022)
N3970 W. Cedar Road 
Cambridge WI 53523
mhuffman@cambridge.k12.wi.us

Member – Courtney Reed Jenkins 
(Term Expires April 2023) 

N4390 Park Road
Cambridge, WI 53523
cjenkins@cambridge.k12.wi.us

Member – Julie West
(Term Expires April 2021)
W9259 Ripley Rd
Cambridge WI 53523
jwest@cambridge.k12.wi.us

Member - Grace Leonard
(Term Expires April 2023) 
W9242 County Rd C 
Cambridge WI 53523 
gleonard@cambridge.k12.wi.us