Whitewater

City of Whitewater
312 W Whitewater 
Whitewater, WI 53190 
(262)473-0580 
(262)473-0509 (Fax) 
http://whitewater-wi.gov/ 

Monthly meetings held 1st & 3rd Tuesday @ 6:30p.m.
Population: 2,942
Manager
Cameron M Clapper
P.O. Box 178
Whitewater WI 53190
cclapper@whitewater-wi.gov
Phone: (262) 473-0500 
Clerk
Michele Smith
P.O. Box 178
Whitewater WI 53190
msmith@whitewater-wi.gov
Phone: (262) 473-0102
Finance Director/Treasurer
Stephen Hatton
P.O. Box 690
Whitewater, WI 53190
shatton@whitewater-wi.gov
Phone: (262) 473-1380                                 
Common Council
Patrick Singer - Council President At Large
263 Amber Lane
Whitewater, WI 53190
psinger@whitewater-wi.gov
Phone: (262) 374-0592
Term Expires 2019
Carol McCormick - Alderman District 1 (Wards 1 & 2)
555 E Clay St
Whitewater, WI 53190
cmccormick@whitewater-wi.gov
Phone: (262) 473-5576
Term Expires 2019
Jimmy Schulgit - Alderman District 2 (Wards 7 & 8)
329 N Tratt Street, #19
Whitewater, WI 53190
JSchulgit@whitewater-wi.gov
Phone: (414) 630-9139
Term Expires 2020
Christopher Grady - Alderman District 3 (Wards 3, 4 & 9)
318 W North Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
cgrady@whitewater-wi.gov
Phone: (262) 473-8538
Term Expires 2019
Lynn Binnie - Alderman District 4 (Wards 5 & 6)
1315 Satinwood Lane
Whitewater, WI 53190
lbinnie@whitewater-wi.gov
Phone: (262) 473-2997
Term Expires 2020
McKinley Palmer - Alderman District 5 (Wards 10-12)
411 N Prairie St, #231
Whitewater, WI 53190
mpalmer@whitewater-wi.gov
Phone: (608) 381-7713
Term Expires 2019
James D. Allen - Council Member At Large
215 E Clay St, #42
Whitewater, WI 53190
jallen@whitewater-wi.gov
Phone: (920) 728-0626
Term Expires 2020
Comptroller
Karen Dieter
P.O. Box 690
Whitewater, WI 53190
kdieter@whitewater-wi.gov
Phone: (262) 473-0580 
Assessor
Accurate Appraisal
P.O. Box 415
Menasha, WI 54952
Phone: (800) 770-3927 
Municipal Judge
Patrick Taylor
312 W Whitewater St
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phone: (262) 473-0500
Polls
Downtown Armory Wards (10-12)
146 W North, Whitewater
Phone (262) 473-0500
Fax (262) 473-0509
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
County Supervisors:
Matthew Foelker #25 Ward(10)
Roger Lindl #24 Wards(11, 12)