Watertown

City of Watertown
106 Jones Street 
Watertown, WI 53094 
(920) 262-4000 
(920) 262-4016 (Fax)

Polls/District Wards
#1 1&2 Marquardt Manor Chapel 1020 Hill St.
#2 5 & 6 MATC, 1300 W. Main St.
#3 13&14 City Hall 106 Jones Street 
#4 11&12 City Hall, 106 Jones Street 
#5 7, 8 &19 Senior Center, 514 S First St.
#6 3&4 MATC, 1300 W. Main St. 
#7 9&10 City Hall-106 Jones Street 
#8 17&18 Senior Center 514 S. First Street  Jones Street 
#9 15&16 City Hall-106 Jones St
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
elissam@cityofwatertown.org
http://www.ci.watertown.wi.us/

Monthly meetings held1st & 
3rd Tuesday of every month

County Supervisors:
Greg David #3 Wards (8, 19) 
Augie Tietz #4 Wards(9, 10) 
James Braughler #5 Wards(11, 12) 
Dwayne Morris #7 Wards(13, 14) 
Dan Herbst #6 Wards(15, 16) 
Michael Wineke #8 Wards(17,18)
Population: 15,409
Mayor
Emily McFarland
106 Jones St
Watertown, WI 53094
emcfarland@cityofwatertown.org
Phone: (920) 262-4000 
Clerk/Treasurer
Elissa Meltesen
106 Jones Street
Watertown WI 53094
elissam@cityofwatertown.org

Phone: (920) 262-4006 
Common Council
Bill Maron - Common Council President
701 Crestview Drive
Watertown, WI 53094
bmaron@cityofwatertown.org

Phone: (920) 253-0612
Term Expires 2020
Rick Tortomasi
315 Creekside Court
Watertown, WI 53094
rtortomasi@cityofwatertown.org
Phone: (262) 544-5373
Term Expires 2020
Chris Ruetten
20 Park View Lane
Watertown, WI 53094
cruetten@cityofwatertown.org
Phone: (608) 219-3797
Term Expires 2021
Kurt Larsen
1208 S Third Street
Watertown, WI 53094
klarsen@cityofwatertown.org
Phone: (920) 262-2083
Term Expires 2020
Jill Holthaus
1314 Colonial Drive
Watertown, WI 53094
jholthaus@cityofwatertown.org
Phone: (920) 988-1904
Term Expires 2021
Tim Raether
1105 N Fourth St
Watertown, WI 53094
traether@cityofwatertown.org
Phone: (920) 262-3398
Term Expires 2020
Eric Schmid
605 Lafayette St
Watertown, WI 53094
eschmid@cityofwatertown.org
Phone: (920) 245-5114
Term Expires 2021
Bob Mudler
520 Oak Park Avenue
Watertown, WI 53094
bmudler@cityofwatertown.org

Phone: (920) 248-9246
Term Expires 2021
Linda Kilps
1211 Western Avenue
Watertown, WI 53094
lkilps@cityofwatertown.org
Phone: (920) 918-1802
Term Expires 2021
 
Assessor
Associated Appraisal Consultants
PO Box 440
Greenville, WI 54942
www.apraz.com
Phone: (800) 721-4157 
Police Chief
Robert Kaminski
106 Jones Street
Watertown WI 53094
troets@cityofwatertown.org
Phone: (920) 261-6660 
Municipal Judge
Mark Sweet
106 Jones Street
Watertown WI 53094
Phone: (920) 206-4202
Building Inspector/Electrical Asst.
Douglas Zweig
106 Jones Street
Watertown WI 53094
 Phone: (920) 262-4060