Lake Mills

City of Lake Mills
Polls: Community Center
200D Water Street 
Lake Mills, WI 53551
(920) 648-2344 (920) 648-2347 (Fax)
 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Monthly meetings held 
1st & 3rd Tuesday of every month
www.ci.lake-mills.wi.us

County Supervisors:
Ed Morse #13 Wards(2, 4, 6, 7)
Kirk Lund #14 Wards(1, 3, 5, 8)
Population: 5,932
Council President
Diann Hosp Fritsch - Wards 1,4,5 & 8
609 Mulberry Street
Lake Mills WI 53551
DiFritsch@ci.lake-mills.wi.us
Phone: (920) 648-3363
Term Expires 2020 
City Manager

Steve Wilke
200 D Water Street
Lake Mills, WI 53551
swilke@ci.lake-mills.wi.us

Phone: (920) 648-2344
 
Finance Director/Treasurer
Elizabeth Milbrath
200D Water Street 
Lake Mills WI 53551
emilbrath@ci.lake-mills.wi.us
Phone: (920) 648-2344 



Clerk
Melissa Quest
200D Water Street
Lake Mills WI 53551
mquest@ci.lake-mills.wi.us

Phone: (920) 648-2344 
City Council
Mike Foster - Vice President / Alderperson At Large
248 Wildflower Way
Lake Mills, WI 53551
mfoster@ci.lake-mills.wi.us
Phone: (920) 397-6394
Term Expires 2021
Doug Fritsch - Wards 1,4,5 & 8
609 Mulberry St
Lake Mills, WI 53551
dfritsch@ci.lake-mills.wi.us
Phone: (920) 648-3363
Term Expires 2022
Steve Fields - Wards 2,3,6 & 7
1041 Forest View Ct
Lake Mills, WI 53551
sfields@ci.lake-mills.wi.us
Phone: (920) 858-6996
Term Expires 2022
Vickie Schmidt - Wards 2,3,6 & 7
118 S Washington St
Lake Mills, WI 53551
vickieschmidt@ci.lake-mills.wi.us
Phone: (920) 988-3779
Term Expires 2020
Assessor
Grota Appraisals
N88W16573 Main Street
Menomonee Falls WI 53051
Phone: (262) 253-1143 
Police Chief
Mick Selck
200A Water Street
Lake Mills WI 53551-1632
Phone: (920) 648-2354 
Multi-Jurisdictional Judge
Vincent Guerrero
200 Water Street
Lake Mills WI 53551
Phone: (920) 648-2344 
Building Inspector
Greg Noll
Municipal Zoning & Inspection Services
128 North Marion Avenue
Jefferson WI 53549
Phone: (920) 675-9062