Fort Atkinson

City of Fort Atkinson 
101 North Main Street 
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
(920) 563-7760 (920) 563-7776 (Fax)

Office Hours Monday - Friday 
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
June - July - August 
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
http://www.fortatkinsonwi.net/

Population: 12,441
City Manager
Matt Trebatoski
101 North Main Street 
Fort Atkinson WI 53538 
mtrebatoski@fortatkinsonwi.net

Phone: (920) 563-7760 
Clerk/Treasurer
Michelle A. Ebbert 
101 North Main Street 
Fort Atkinson WI 53538 
miebbert@fortatkinsonwi.net

Phone: (920) 563-7760 
City Council
Paul Kotz - Council President
Term Expires 2021
pkotz@fortatkinsonwi.net

Phone: (920) 691-6230
Mason Becker - Pres. Pro Tem
Term Expires 2021
mbecker@fortatkinsonwi.net

Phone: (920) 723-4924
Chris Scherer - Councilperson
Term Expires 2021
cscherer@fortatkinsonwi.net

Phone: (920) 728-3145 
Bruce Johnson - Councilperson
Term Expires 2020
bjohnson@fortatkinsonwi.net

Phone: (920) 563-2788
Jude Hartwick - Councilperson
Term Expires 2020
jhartwick@fortatkinsonwi.net

Phone: (920) 568-0626
Municipal Judge
Chuck Frandson
Phone: (920) 563-7763
Assessor
Associated Appraisals
PO Box 440
Greenville, WI 54942
Phone: (800) 721-4157 
Building Inspector
Brian Juarez
101 North Main Street 
Fort Atkinson WI 53538
Phone: (920) 563-7760 
Monthly meetings held 1st & 3rd Tuesdays of every month @ 7:00 p.m.
Polls
Municipal Building 
101 North Main Street 
Fort Atkinson WI 53538 
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
County Supervisors:
Joan Fitzgerald #26 Wards(1, 2) 
Conor Nelan #27 Wards(3, 4) 
Mary K Robert #29 Wards(5, 6) 
Dick Schultz #28 Wards(7, 9) 
George Jaeckel #23 Ward(8)