Board of Supervisors


 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 1
 


JonesRichard
Richard Jones

 Contact Information:
  224 Minnetonka Way
  Waterloo, WI 53594
  Email: richardj@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 478-3335

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 2

KellyMike
Mike Kelly
 Contact Information:
  N6967 South Lane
  Johnson Creek, WI 53038
  Email: mikek@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: 920-699-3658

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 3

DavidGreg
Greg David
 Contact Information:
  W4512 Riverdale Lane
  Watertown, WI 53094
  Email: gregd@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 988-5629

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 4

TietzAugie
Augie Tietz
 Contact Information:
  507 S. Washington Street
  Watertown, WI 53094
  Email: augiet@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: 920-261-3740

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 5

BraughlerJames
James Braughler
 Contact Information:
  812 Cole Street
  Watertown, WI
  Email: jamesb@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: 920-342-4758

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 6
 
Dan Herbst
 Contact Information:
  1008 Clark Street
  Watertown, WI 53094
  Email: danhe@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 261-9183

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 7

MorrisDwayne
Dwayne Morris
 Contact Information:
  123 Riverlawn Avenue
  Watertown, WI 53094
  Email: dwaynem@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 246-4587

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 8
 
Wineke__Michael
 Michael Wineke
 Contact Information:

  733 Willow Creek Parkway
  Watertown WI 53094
  Email: michaelw@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (608) 225-1624 

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 9

RinardAmy
Amy Rinard
Contact Information:
  N8960 Ridge Lane
  Watertown, WI 53094
  Email: amyr@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 262-0892

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 10
 
Zastrow, Lloyd 2
Lloyd Zastrow
 Contact Information:
 N6828 County Road E
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Email: lloydz@jeffersoncountywi.gov
Phone: (262) 593-8945

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 11

ReeseDonald
Donald Reese
 Contact Information:
 N6501 CTH P
 Watertown, WI 53094
 Email: donaldr@jeffersoncountywi.gov
 Phone: (920) 699-2143

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 12

Hartz__Peter
Peter A. Hartz
 Contact Information:
 337 West Street
 Johnson Creek, WI 53038
 Email: peterh@jeffersoncountywi.gov
 Phone: (920) 699-3936

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 13

MorseEd
Ed Morse
 Contact Information:
  326 Hatchery Court
  Lake Mills, WI 53551
  Email: edm@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 648-7578

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 14

Lund__Kirk
Kirk Lund
 Contact Information:
  409 Fremont Street
  Lake Mills, WI 53551
  Email: kirkl@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (612) 418-2442
  Phone: (920) 945-0017

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 15

NassSteve
Steven J Nass
 Contact Information:
 N5692 CTH A
 Lake Mills, WI 53551
 Email: steven@jeffersoncountywi.gov
 Phone: (920) 648-8513

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 16

Payne__Laura
Laura Payne
 Contact Information:
 N4377 Beach Drive
 Cambridge, WI 53523
 Email: laurap@jeffersoncountywi.gov
 Phone: (608) 279-7173
 
  

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 17

KutzRussell
Russell Kutz
 Contact Information:
 1220 Hickory Drive
 Jefferson, WI 53549
Email: russellk@jeffersoncountywi.gov
Phone: 920-674-5241

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 18
 White, Brandon - Copy
Brandon White
 Contact Information:
  105 Franklin Street
  Jefferson, WI 53549
  Email: brandonw@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Office: 920-650-0535

 Map
 STATE100x113
 District 19

SchroederJim
Jim Schroeder
 Contact Information:
  715 E. Reinel Street, Apt 10
  Jefferson, WI 53549
  Email: jamess@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 728-2182
  Office: (920) 674-8607

 Map
STATE100x113
 District 20

ModeJim
Jim Mode
 Contact Information:
  W6691 Kiesling Road
  Jefferson, WI 53549
  Email: jimmo@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 674-6162

 Map
STATE100x113
 District 21

KannardJohn
John Kannard
 Contact Information:
  W1065 Hwy CI
  Helenville, WI 53137
  Email: johnk@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Office: 262-470-1177
  Phone: 262-495-4618

 Map
STATE100x113
 District 22

PoulsonBlane
Blane Poulson
 Contact Information:
  N657 Tamarack Road
  Palmyra, WI 53156
  Phone: (262) 490-1175
  Email: None

 Map
STATE100x113
 District 23

JaeckelGeorge
George Jaeckel
 Contact Information:
  N2756 CTH N
  Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  Email: georgej@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 563-9810

 Map
STATE100x113
 District 24
 
  Spaanem, Alyssa
Alyssa Spaanem
Contact Information:
651 Walton Drive
 Whitewater, WI 53190
 Email: alyssas@jeffersoncountywi.gov
 Phone: 920-397-2751

 Map
STATE100x113
 District 25


FoelkerMatthew

Matthew Foelker

 Contact Information:
  W3467 Lower Hebron Road
  Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  Email: matthewf@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: 920-728-6669

 Map
STATE100x113
District 26
Patrick, Gregg
Gregg Patrick
 Contact Information:
 517 Lexington Blvd
  Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  Email: greggp@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 568-0669

Map
STATE100x113
District 27
 Nelan, Conor - Copy
Conor Nelan
 Contact Information:
  441 Washington Street
  Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  Email: conorn@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (608) 516-4121

 Map
STATE100x113
 District 28

SchultzDick
Dick Schultz
 Contact Information:
  913 Whitewater Avenue
  Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  Email: dicks@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: 920-650-1595

 Map
STATE100x113
 District 29
 Roberts, Mary - Copy
Mary K. Roberts
 Contact Information:
  1513 Stacy Lane
  Fort Atkinson, WI 53539
  Email: maryr@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: 920-563-5343

 Map
STATE100x113
District 30
 Christensen, Walt
Walt Christensen
 Contact Information:
  W7057 Pond Road
  Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  Email: WaltC@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: 920-723-1320