Jefferson County Deputy Sheriff Association

 President  Sgt. Sharee Behm
 Vice President  Det. Sgt. Don Hunter
 Secretary  Brenda Nitardy
 Treasurer  Deputy Teri Wegner
 Sgt. at Arms  Deputy Mike Cherti

The Jefferson County Deputy Sheriffs Association is a non-profit association.  The association donates to local food pantries, provides scholarships to area high school seniors, participates in the Christmas Neighbors program, and contributes to Tomorrow's Hope, Rainbow Hospice, Relay for Life, Cystic Fibrosis, as well as many other community projects.

Please click on the link below for the scholarship application form.  Applications should be returned to the Jefferson County Deputy Sheriff's Association as indicated on the form by March 1, 2017.

Scholarship application

The association will also be holding another gun raffle this year.  This fundraiser helps the association bring
in funding for the scholarship program and the other contributions the association makes throughout the year.
Details for the raffle will be coming within the next month or two!

@ Copyright 2013 Jefferson County

Powered By Revize Login