Jefferson County Supervisory Districts

Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 1
 


Richard Jones

Richard Jones
Contact Information:
  224 Minnetonka Way
  Waterloo, WI 53594
  Email: richardj@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 478-3335
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 2

Mike Kelly
Mike Kelly
Contact Information:
  N6967 South Lane
  Johnson Creek, WI 53038
  Email: mikek@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: 920-699-3658
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 3

Greg David
Greg David
Contact Information:
  W4512 Riverdale Lane
  Watertown, WI 53094
  Email: gregd@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 988-5629
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 4

Augie Tietz
Augie Tietz
Contact Information:
  507 S. Washington Street
  Watertown, WI 53094
  Email: augiet@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: 920-261-3740
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 5

Jim Braughler
James Braughler
Contact Information:
  812 Cole Street
  Watertown, WI
  Email: jamesb@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: 920-342-4758
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 6

Ron Buchanan
Ron Buchanan
Contact Information:
  809 S. Ninth Street
  Watertown, WI 53094
  Email: ronbuchanan809@yahoo.com
  Phone: (920) 261-8201
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 7

Dwayne Morris
Dwayne Morris
Contact Information:
  123 Riverlawn Avenue
  Watertown, WI 53094
  Email: dwaynem@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 246-4587
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 8
 
Wineke  Michael
 Michael Wineke
 Contact Information:
  733 Willow Creek Parkway
  Watertown WI 53094
  Email: michaelw@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 261-3265
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 9

Amy Rinard
Amy Rinard
Contact Information:
  N8960 Ridge Lane
  Watertown, WI 53094
  Email: amyr@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 262-0892
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 10
 
Zastrow, Lloyd 2
Lloyd Zastrow
          Contact Information:
            N6828 County Road E
            Oconomowoc, WI 53066
            Email: lloydz@jeffersoncountywi.gov
            Phone: (262) 593-8945
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 11

Donald Reese
Donald Reese
Contact Information:
  N6501 CTH P
  Watertown, WI 53094
  Email: donaldr@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 699-2143
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 12

Hartz  Peter
Peter A. Hartz
Contact Information:
 337 West Street
 Johnson Creek, WI 53038
 Email: peterh@jeffersoncountywi.gov
 Phone: (920) 699-3936
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 13

Ed Morse
Ed Morse
Contact Information:
  326 Hatchery Court
  Lake Mills, WI 53551
  Email: edm@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 648-7578
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 14

Lund  Kirk
Kirk Lund
Contact Information:
  409 Fremont Street
  Lake Mills, WI 53551
  Email: kirkl@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (612) 418-2442
  Phone: (920) 945-0017
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 15

Steve Nass
Steven J Nass
Contact Information:
  N5692 CTH A
  Lake Mills, WI 53551
  Email: steven@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 648-8513
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 16

Payne  Laura
Laura Payne
Contact Information:
  N4377 Beach Drive
  Cambridge, WI 53523
  Email: laurap@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (608) 279-7173
 
  
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 17

Russell Kutz
Russell Kutz
         Contact Information:
           1220 Hickory Drive
           Jefferson, WI 53549
           Email: russellk@jeffersoncountywi.gov
           Phone: 920-674-5241
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 18

Jennifer Hanneman
Jennifer Hanneman
Contact Information:
  823 Lucas Lane
  Jefferson, WI 53549
  Email: jenniferh@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Office: 920-674-9380
Map
 Supervisory District Map
District 19

Jim Schroeder
Jim Schroeder
Contact Information:
  715 E. Reinel Street, Apt 10
  Jefferson, WI 53549
  Email: jamess@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 728-2182
  Office: (920) 674-8607
Map
Supervisory District Map
District 20

Jim Mode
Jim Mode
Contact Information:
  W6691 Kiesling Road
  Jefferson, WI 53549
  Email: jimmo@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 674-6162
Map
Supervisory District Map
District 21

John Kannard
John Kannard
Contact Information:
  W1065 Hwy CI
  Helenville, WI 53137
  Email: johnk@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Office: 262-470-1177
  Phone: 262-495-4618
Map
Supervisory District Map
District 22

Blane Poulson
Blane Poulson
Contact Information:
  N657 Tamarack Road
  Palmyra, WI 53156
  Phone: (262) 490-1175
  Email: None
Map
Supervisory District Map
District 23

George Jaeckel
George Jaeckel
Contact Information:
  N2756 CTH N
  Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  Email: georgej@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 563-9810
Map
Supervisory District Map
District 24
 Spaanem, Alyssa
Alyssa Spaanem
Contact Information:
 901 W. Starin Road
 Whitewater, WI 53190
 Email: alyssas@jeffersoncountywi.gov
 Phone: 920-397-2751
Map
Supervisory District Map
District 25


Matthew Foelker

Matthew Foelker
Contact Information:
  W3467 Lower Hebron Road
  Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  Email: matthewf@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: 920-728-6669
Map
Supervisory District Map
District 26
Patrick, Gregg
Gregg Patrick
Contact Information:
 517 Lexington Blvd
  Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  Email: greggp@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: (920) 568-0669
Map
Supervisory District Map
District 27

Glen Borland
Glen Borland
Contact Information:
  902 Robert Street
  Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  Email: cjgdborland@charter.net
  Phone: (920) 563-6832
  Phone: (920) 222-1867
Map
Supervisory District Map
District 28

Dick Schultz
Dick Schultz
Contact Information:
  913 Whitewater Avenue
  Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  Email: dicks@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: 920-650-1595
Map
Supervisory District Map
District 29
 
VACANT
Contact Information:
  
  
  
 
Map
Supervisory District Map
District 30
 
Kutz, Gary
Gary Kutz
Contact Information:
  N143 Poeppel Road
  Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
  Email: garyk@jeffersoncountywi.gov
  Phone: 920-723-0543

@ Copyright 2013 Jefferson County

Powered By Revize Login